Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
James Mr. James
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

Zhengzhou Chorus Lubricant Additive Co.,Ltd.

Produkt-Liste

Home > Produkt-Liste > Zusatzpaket > Marine Oil Additive Package

Marine Oil Additive Package

Produktkategorie von Marine Oil Additive Package, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Marine System Oil Additive , Marine Oil Additive Package Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Trunk Piston Marine Oil Additivpaket R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!

Aussicht:

    • Additivpaket für mittelschnelle Kofferraumkolbenmotoren

    Additivpaket für mittelschnelle Kofferraumkolbenmotoren

    • Marke: Chor

    • Verpakung: Fässer / ISO-Tank / IBC-Tank

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 10000-12000Tons/Per Year

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Ton

    • Zertifikate : ISO

    Wünschen Sie, dass unsere besten Dienstleistungen mit vollem Herzen wunderbare Win-Win-Szenerie mitschaffen können. 1. Rechtzeitige, sichere und genaue Lieferung, qualitativ hochwertiges Produkt, stabile Leistung, ehrliche Versorgung, halten Sie das Versprechen. 2. High-Tech-Produkte mit professionellen technischen...

    • Marine Medium Speed ​​Trunk Piston Motoröl Additivpaket

    Marine Medium Speed ​​Trunk Piston Motoröl Additivpaket

    • Marke: Chor

    • Verpakung: Fässer / ISO-Tank / IBC-Tank

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 10000-12000Tons/Per Year

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Ton

    • Zertifikate : ISO

    ● Produkteinführung T6323, T6324Mittelschnelles Ölpaket für Kofferraumkolbenmotoren werden basierend auf unterschiedlichen TBN-Anforderungen kombiniert. T6323 ist das Kernmittel und T6324 ist ein Hochleistungs-TBN-Verstärkungsmittel. Das aus den beiden Produkten hergestellte mittelschnelle Triebwerksöl weist ein...

    • Marine Medium Speed ​​Trunk Piston Oil Additiv

    Marine Medium Speed ​​Trunk Piston Oil Additiv

    • Marke: Chrous

    • Verpakung: Fässer / ISO-Tank / IBC-Tank

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 10000-12000Tons/Per Year

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Ton

    • Zertifikate : ISO

    ● Produkteinführung T6323, T6324Mittelschnelles Ölpaket für Kofferraumkolbenmotoren werden basierend auf unterschiedlichen TBN-Anforderungen kombiniert. T6323 ist das Kernmittel und T6324 ist ein Hochleistungs-TBN-Verstärkungsmittel. Das aus den beiden Produkten hergestellte mittelschnelle Triebwerksöl weist ein...

    • Marine Oil Medium Speed ​​Trunk Piston Zusatzpaket

    Marine Oil Medium Speed ​​Trunk Piston Zusatzpaket

    • Marke: Chrous

    • Verpakung: Fässer / ISO-Tank / IBC-Tank

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 10000-12000Tons/Per Year

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Ton

    • Zertifikate : ISO

    ● Produkteinführung Dieses Produkt ist aus hochwertigem Reinigungsmittel, aschefreiem Dispergiermittel, Hochtemperatur-Antioxidationsmittel, Calciumalkylphenat, Korrosionsinhibitor ZDDP, Rostschutzadditiv usw. hergestellt Rostbeständigkeit. Ähnlich wie das 4T- Additivpaket für Motorräder, das HDEO-Additivpaket für...

    • Mittelschnelles Marine TPEO Additivpaket

    Mittelschnelles Marine TPEO Additivpaket

    • Marke: Chor

    • Verpakung: Fässer / ISO-Tank / IBC-Tank

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 10000-12000Tons/Per Year

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Ton

    • Zertifikate : ISO

    ● Produktbeschreibung Die TPEO-Additivpakete T6323 und T6324 von Medium Speed ​​Marine basieren auf verschiedenen TBN-Anforderungen, die mit dem überlegenen TBN-Booster Calciumsulfonat und anderen Additivkomponenten für Schmiermittel hergestellt werden. T6323 ist das Kernadditiv und T6324 ist ein...

    • Marine TPEO-Additivpaket für mittlere Geschwindigkeit

    Marine TPEO-Additivpaket für mittlere Geschwindigkeit

    • Marke: Chor

    • Verpakung: Fässer / ISO-Tank / IBC-Tank

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 10000-12000Tons/Per Year

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Ton

    • Zertifikate : ISO

    ● Produktbeschreibung Die TPEO-Additivpakete T6323 und T6324 für mittlere Geschwindigkeiten von Marine basieren auf unterschiedlichen TBN-Anforderungen, die mit überlegenem TBN-Booster-Calciumsulfonat und anderen Additivkomponenten für Schmiermittel formuliert sind. T6323 ist das Kernadditiv und T6324 ist ein...

    • Marine Medium Speed ​​Trunk Piston Motoröladditive

    Marine Medium Speed ​​Trunk Piston Motoröladditive

    • Marke: Chor

    • Verpakung: Fässer / ISO-Tank / IBC-Tank

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 10000-12000Tons/Per Year

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Ton

    • Zertifikate : ISO

    ● Produktlagerung, Transport und Verpackung Bei Lagerung, Handhabung und Modulation sollte die maximale Temperatur in Bezug auf SH / T0164 60 ° C nicht überschreiten. wenn für die langfristige Lagerung, sollte die maximale Temperatur 50 ℃ nicht überschreiten. Dieses Produkt ist nicht brennbar, nicht explosiv, nicht...

    • Marine Medium Speed ​​Trunk Piston Motoröladditiv

    Marine Medium Speed ​​Trunk Piston Motoröladditiv

    • Marke: Chor

    • Verpakung: Fässer / ISO-Tank / IBC-Tank

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 10000-12000Tons/Per Year

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Ton

    • Zertifikate : ISO

    ● Produkteinführung Die Mittelgeschwindigkeitskolbenmotorenölpakete T6323 und T6324 werden basierend auf unterschiedlichen TBN-Anforderungen kombiniert und mit überlegenem TBN-Booster-Calciumsulfonat und anderen Additivkomponenten für Schmiermittel gemischt. T6323 ist das Kernadditiv und T6324 ist ein...

    • Additivpaket für mittelschnelle Kofferraumkolbenmotoren

    Additivpaket für mittelschnelle Kofferraumkolbenmotoren

    • Marke: Chrous

    • Verpakung: Fässer / ISO-Tank / IBC-Tank

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 10000-12000Tons/Per Year

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Ton

    • Zertifikate : ISO

    ● Einleitung Das Additivpaket für mittelschnelle Trunk-Kolbenmotorenöle verleiht den Ölen ein ausgezeichnetes Säureneutralisationsvermögen, eine gute Verschleiß- und Oxidationsbeständigkeit, insbesondere hervorragende Korrosions- und Rostschutzeigenschaften der Verschleiß, Rost und Korrosion, und im Motor sauber zu...

    • Mittlere Geschwindigkeit Trunk Piston Marine Engine Oil Additive

    Mittlere Geschwindigkeit Trunk Piston Marine Engine Oil Additive

    • Marke: Chrous

    • Verpakung: Fässer / ISO-Tank / IBC-Tank

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 10000-12000Tons/Per Year

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Ton

    • Zertifikate : ISO

    Für das Marine Oil Additiv-Paket haben wir drei verschiedene Arten von Schmiermitteladditiven. Es ist einschließlich Marine Zylinderöl Additiv, Marine Öl Kofferraumkolben Additiv und Marine System Öl Additiv etc..Heute sind wir hauptsächlich Marine Öl Kofferraumkolben Additiv-Paket einzuführen. ● Einleitung T6323 ist...

    • Marine Medium Speed ​​Trunk Piston Oil Additivpaket

    Marine Medium Speed ​​Trunk Piston Oil Additivpaket

    • Marke: Chrous

    • Verpakung: Fässer / ISO-Tank / IBC-Tank

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 10000-12000Tons/Per Year

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Ton

    • Zertifikate : ISO

    ● Einleitung T6323 ist das Kernadditiv und T6324 ist ein Hochleistungs-TBN-Booster-Additiv. Das aus den beiden Produkten hergestellte mittelschnelle Triebwerksöl weist ein ausgezeichnetes Säureneutralisationsvermögen, ein ausgezeichnetes Reinigungs- und Dispergiervermögen, ein ausgezeichnetes Antioxidans-,...

    • Schmiermittel Marine Cylinder Oil Additive Package

    Schmiermittel Marine Cylinder Oil Additive Package

    • Marke: Chor

    • Verpakung: TROMMEL, IBC-TANK, ISO-TANK

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 800-1000MT per month

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Metric Ton

    • Zertifikate : ISO

    ● Einleitung Schmiermittel Marine Cylinder Oil Additive Package enthält ein hochwertiges Reinigungsmittel, ein aschefreies Dispergiermittel, einen Verschleiß- und Korrosionsschutz sowie ein Hochtemperatur-Antioxidationsmittel. Es bietet ausgezeichnete säureneutralisierende Eigenschaften, eine gute Reinigungs- und...

    • Marine Cylinder Lube Oil Additivpaket

    Marine Cylinder Lube Oil Additivpaket

    • Marke: Chor

    • Verpakung: TROMMEL, IBC-TANK, ISO-TANK

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 800-1000MT per month

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Metric Ton

    • Zertifikate : ISO

    ● Einleitung Das Marine Cylinder Lube Oil Additive Package besteht aus einer ausgewählten Additivkomponente für Schmiermittel und kann mit Marine-Zylinderöl gemischt werden. Es hat eine ausgezeichnete Rostbeständigkeit, Säureneutralisation und saubere Dispersion. Es bietet wirksamen und langfristigen Schutz für...

    • Additivpaket für Basisöl für Marinezylinder

    Additivpaket für Basisöl für Marinezylinder

    • Marke: Chor

    • Verpakung: TROMMEL, IBC-TANK, ISO-TANK

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 800-1000MT per month

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Metric Ton

    • Zertifikate : ISO

    ● Einleitung Das Basisöl-Additivpaket für Schiffszylinder ist mit verschiedenen Hochleistungsadditiven versetzt und gehört zum Additivpaket für Schiffsingenieure. Es verfügt über ausgezeichnete Reinigungs- und Dispergiereigenschaften sowie hervorragende Säureneutralisations- und Rostschutzfähigkeiten. Dieses Produkt...

    • Additivpaket für Marine-Zylinderöl

    Additivpaket für Marine-Zylinderöl

    • Marke: Chor

    • Verpakung: TROMMEL, IBC-TANK, ISO-TANK

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 800-1000MT per month

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Metric Ton

    • Zertifikate : ISO

    ● Funktionen und Einführung Ähnlich wie das PCMO-Additivpaket für Benzinmotoren, das HDEO-Additivpaket für Dieselmotoren, das 4T-Additivpaket für Motorradöl und das Erdgas-Additivpaket für Motorenöl ist auch das T6312-Additivpaket eine Art Additivpaket für Schiffsmotoren. Additivpaket für Seeflaschenöl T6312 mit der...

    • Grundöladditiv Marine Cylinder Lube Oil Additives

    Grundöladditiv Marine Cylinder Lube Oil Additives

    • Marke: Chor

    • Verpakung: TROMMEL, IBC-TANK, ISO-TANK

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 800-1000MT per month

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Metric Ton

    • Zertifikate : ISO

    ● Funktionen und Einführung T6312 Grundöladditiv Marine Cylinder Lube Oil Additives wird mit den besten Zusätzen formuliert, welche die vorgerückte Marineöltechnologie und Formel des Inlands und des Übersees annehmen. Dieses Produkt hat nicht nur eine hervorragende Fähigkeit zur Säureneutralisation, Dispergierbarkeit,...

    • Additivpaket für Marine-Zylinder-Schmieröle

    Additivpaket für Marine-Zylinder-Schmieröle

    • Marke: Chor

    • Verpakung: TROMMEL, IBC-TANK, ISO-TANK

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 800-1000MT per month

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Metric Ton

    • Zertifikate : ISO

    ● Funktionen und Einführung Das Additivpaket für Marine-Zylinder-Schmieröle verfügt nicht nur über ein ausgezeichnetes Säureneutralisationsvermögen und -dispergiervermögen, Verschleißfestigkeit und Oxidationsstabilität, sondern auch über ausgezeichnete Demulgier-, Reinigungs-, Antischaum- und...

    • Reichhaltiges Marine-Zylinderölpaket-Schmiermitteladditiv

    Reichhaltiges Marine-Zylinderölpaket-Schmiermitteladditiv

    • Marke: Chor

    • Verpakung: TROMMEL, IBC-TANK, ISO-TANK

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 800-1000MT per month

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Metric Ton

    • Zertifikate : ISO

    ● Produkteinführung T6312 Marineöl-Additiv-Paket verwenden die besten Qualitätsadditive und es wird gemäß der fortschrittlichen Marineöl-Technologieformel aus dem In- und Ausland entwickelt. Das Produkt hat nicht nur ein ausgezeichnetes Säureneutralisationsvermögen und -dispergiervermögen, Verschleißfestigkeit und...

    • Marine Cylinder Oil Additive Additivpaket für Schmiermittel

    Marine Cylinder Oil Additive Additivpaket für Schmiermittel

    • Marke: Chor

    • Verpakung: TROMMEL, IBC-TANK, ISO-TANK

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 800-1000MT per month

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Metric Ton

    • Zertifikate : ISO

    ● Produkteinführung Das Marine Oil Additive Package verfügt nicht nur über ein ausgezeichnetes Säureneutralisationsvermögen und -dispergiervermögen, Verschleißfestigkeit und Oxidationsstabilität, sondern auch über ausgezeichnete Demulgier-, Reinigungs-, Antischaum- und Antiemulgiereigenschaften. Kann die Anforderungen...

    • Additiv für mittelschnelles Trunk Piston Marine Oil

    Additiv für mittelschnelles Trunk Piston Marine Oil

    • Marke: Chrous

    • Verpakung: Fässer / ISO-Tank / IBC-Tank

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 10000-12000Tons/Per Year

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Ton

    • Zertifikate : ISO

    ● Produkteinführung Durch die Verwendung dieses Produkts ist die Schutzleistung des Motors hervorragend, so dass der Verschleiß des Motors nach langfristiger Anwendung gering ist, die Korrosion nicht offensichtlich ist und der Motorinnenraum sauber gehalten wird. Es eignet sich besonders zur Modulation von 30, 40...

    • Mittlere Geschwindigkeit Trunk Piston Marine Oil Additive

    Mittlere Geschwindigkeit Trunk Piston Marine Oil Additive

    • Marke: Chrous

    • Verpakung: Fässer / ISO-Tank / IBC-Tank

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 10000-12000Tons/Per Year

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Ton

    • Zertifikate : ISO

    ● Produkteinführung Dieses Produkt ist aus hochwertigem Waschmittel, aschefreiem Dispergiermittel, Hochtemperatur-Antioxidationsmittel, Calciumalkylphenat, Korrosionsinhibitor ZDDP, Rostschutzadditiv usw. hergestellt Rostbeständigkeit. Ähnlich wie das 4T- Additivpaket für Motorräder, das HDEO-Additivpaket für...

China Marine Oil Additive Package Lieferanten

Das Marine- Ölpaket beinhaltet: das Marine-Systemöl-Additivpaket T6302, das Marine-Zylinderöl-Additivpaket T6312 und das Marine-Mittelgeschwindigkeitskolbenmotorölpaket T6323, T6324.  


Das T6302 Marine System-Ölpaket ist ein Produkt, das entwickelt wurde, um die strengen Anforderungen von Marine System-Öl zu erfüllen. Es hat Antioxidations-, Korrosions-, Rostschutz- und Wassereigenschaften, um die speziellen Anforderungen von Meeresöl zu erfüllen. Dieses Produkt wird hauptsächlich zur Modulation des 4008-Marine-Systemöls verwendet, das für die Schmierung des Kurbelgehäuses von Schiffsdieselmotoren mit Kreuzschlitz und niedriger Drehzahl geeignet ist.


T6312 Marine-Zylinderöl-Paket verwenden die beste Qualität TBN Booster Calciumsulfonat, aschefreies Dispergiermittel, Korrosionsinhibitor ZDDP, Hochtemperatur-Antioxidationsmittel und andere Additivkomponenten für Schmiermittel. Und es wird entsprechend vorgerückter Marineöltechnologieformel vom Inland und vom Ausland entwickelt. Das Produkt hat nicht nur ein ausgezeichnetes Säureneutralisationsvermögen und -dispergiervermögen, Verschleißfestigkeit und Oxidationsstabilität, sondern auch ausgezeichnete Demulgier-, Reinigungs-, Antischaum- und Antiemulgiereigenschaften. Kann die Anforderungen für den speziellen Zustand des Marinezylinderöls erfüllen. Die Praxis hat gezeigt, dass die Schutzwirkung für Schiffszylinder sehr bemerkenswert und anhaltend ist.


Die Mittelgeschwindigkeitskolbenmotorenölpakete T6323 und T6324 werden basierend auf unterschiedlichen TBN-Anforderungen kombiniert und mit überlegenem TBN-Booster-Calciumsulfonat, aschefreiem Dispergiermittel, Korrosionsinhibitor ZDDP, Hochtemperatur-Antioxidationsmittel und anderen Additivkomponenten für Schmiermittel gemischt. T6323 ist das Kernadditiv und T6324 ist ein Hochleistungs-TBN-Booster-Additiv. Das aus den beiden Produkten hergestellte mittelschnelle Triebwerksöl weist ein ausgezeichnetes Säureneutralisationsvermögen, Reinigungs- und Dispergiervermögen, Antioxidations-, Korrosionsschutz- und Wasserabscheideeigenschaften auf.


Marine Oil Additive Package


Anfrage versenden

Telefonnummer:0086-371-58651986

Fax:

Mobiltelefon:+8613783582233Contact me with Whatsapp

E-Mail-Adresse:sales@cn-lubricantadditive.com

Firmenadresse:No.11 Changchun Road, High-Tech Zone, Zhengzhou, Henan

Mobile Seite

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
James Mr. James
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

Zhengzhou Chorus Lubricant Additive Co.,Ltd.

Products

Home > Products > Additive Package > Marine Oil Additive Package

Marine Oil Additive Package

Product categories of Marine Oil Additive Package, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Marine System Oil Additive, Marine Oil Additive Package suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Trunk Piston Marine Oil Additive Package R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

View:

    • Medium Speed Trunk-piston Engine Oil Core Additive Package

    Medium Speed Trunk-piston Engine Oil Core Additive Package

    • Brand: Chorus

    • Packaging: Drums/ISO-Tank/IBC-Tank

    • Supply Ability: 10000-12000Tons/Per Year

    • Min. Order: 1 Ton

    • Certificate: ISO

    Wish our best services with full heart can co create wonderful win win scenery 1 Timely safe and accurate delivery high quality product stable performance honest supply keep the promise 2 High tech products with professional technical services Marketing personnel with professional product application knowledge and...

    • Marine Medium Speed Trunk Piston Engine Oil AdditivePackage

    Marine Medium Speed Trunk Piston Engine Oil AdditivePackage

    • Brand: Chorus

    • Packaging: Drums/ISO-Tank/IBC-Tank

    • Supply Ability: 10000-12000Tons/Per Year

    • Min. Order: 1 Ton

    • Certificate: ISO

    Product Introduction T6323 T6324medium speed trunk piston engine oil package are combined based on different TBN needs T6323 is the core agent and T6324 is a high performance TBN reinforcing agent The medium speed trunk engine oil made of the two products has excellent acid neutralization capacity detergency and...

    • Marine Medium Speed Trunk Piston Oil Additive

    Marine Medium Speed Trunk Piston Oil Additive

    • Brand: Chrous

    • Packaging: Drums/ISO-Tank/IBC-Tank

    • Supply Ability: 10000-12000Tons/Per Year

    • Min. Order: 1 Ton

    • Certificate: ISO

    Product Introduction T6323 T6324medium speed trunk piston engine oil package are combined based on different TBN needs T6323 is the core agent and T6324 is a high performance TBN reinforcing agent The medium speed trunk engine oil made of the two products has excellent acid neutralization capacity detergency and...

    • Marine Oil Medium Speed Trunk Piston AdditivePackage

    Marine Oil Medium Speed Trunk Piston AdditivePackage

    • Brand: Chrous

    • Packaging: Drums/ISO-Tank/IBC-Tank

    • Supply Ability: 10000-12000Tons/Per Year

    • Min. Order: 1 Ton

    • Certificate: ISO

    Product Introduction This product is made of high quality Detergent Ashless Dispersant High Temperature Antioxidant Calcium Alkyl Phenate Corrosion Inhibitor ZDDP Rust Preventative Anti rust Additive ect It has good acid neutralization ability clean dispersion oxygen resistance antiwear performance and rust resistance...

    • Marine Medium Speed TPEO Additive Package

    Marine Medium Speed TPEO Additive Package

    • Brand: Chorus

    • Packaging: Drums/ISO-Tank/IBC-Tank

    • Supply Ability: 10000-12000Tons/Per Year

    • Min. Order: 1 Ton

    • Certificate: ISO

    Product Description The Marine Medium Speed TPEO Additive Package T6323 and T6324 are combined based on different TBN requirement formulated with superior TBN Booster Calcium Sulfonate and other Lubricant Additive Component T6323 is core additive and T6324 is a high performance TBN booster additive The medium speed...

    • Medium Speed Marine TPEO Additive Package

    Medium Speed Marine TPEO Additive Package

    • Brand: Chorus

    • Packaging: Drums/ISO-Tank/IBC-Tank

    • Supply Ability: 10000-12000Tons/Per Year

    • Min. Order: 1 Ton

    • Certificate: ISO

    Product Description The Medium Speed Marine TPEO Additive Package T6323 and T6324 are compounded based on different TBN requirements produced with superior TBN Booster Calcium Sulfonate and other Lubricant Additive Component T6323 is core additive and T6324 is a high performance TBN booster additive The medium speed...

    • Marine Medium Speed Trunk Piston Engine Oil Additives

    Marine Medium Speed Trunk Piston Engine Oil Additives

    • Brand: Chorus

    • Packaging: Drums/ISO-Tank/IBC-Tank

    • Supply Ability: 10000-12000Tons/Per Year

    • Min. Order: 1 Ton

    • Certificate: ISO

    Product Storage Transportation Package For storage handling and modulation with reference to SH T0164 the maximum temperature should not exceed 60 if for the long term storage the maximum temperature should not exceed 50 This product is not flammable non explosive non corrosive it is same as general petroleum products...

    • Marine Medium Speed Trunk Piston Engine Oil Additive

    Marine Medium Speed Trunk Piston Engine Oil Additive

    • Brand: Chorus

    • Packaging: Drums/ISO-Tank/IBC-Tank

    • Supply Ability: 10000-12000Tons/Per Year

    • Min. Order: 1 Ton

    • Certificate: ISO

    Product Introduction The medium speed trunk piston engine oil package T6323 and T6324 are combined based on different TBN needs blended with superior TBN Booster Calcium Sulfonat and other Lubricant Additive Component T6323 is the core additive and T6324 is a high performance TBN booster additive The medium speed...

    • Medium Speed Trunk Piston Engine Oil Additive Package

    Medium Speed Trunk Piston Engine Oil Additive Package

    • Brand: Chrous

    • Packaging: Drums/ISO-Tank/IBC-Tank

    • Supply Ability: 10000-12000Tons/Per Year

    • Min. Order: 1 Ton

    • Certificate: ISO

    Introduction Medium Speed Trunk Piston Engine Oil Additive Package provide the oils with excellent acid neutralization ability good anti wear and anti oxidation performances especially outstanding anti corrosion and anti rust properties With superior protection for the engine it is able to decrease the wear rust and...

    • Medium Speed Trunk Piston Marine Engine Oil Additive

    Medium Speed Trunk Piston Marine Engine Oil Additive

    • Brand: Chrous

    • Packaging: Drums/ISO-Tank/IBC-Tank

    • Supply Ability: 10000-12000Tons/Per Year

    • Min. Order: 1 Ton

    • Certificate: ISO

    For marine oil additive package we have three different kinds of lubricant additive It s including Marine Cylinder Oil Additive Marine Oil Trunk Piston Additive and Marine System oil additive etc Today we are mainly introduce marine oil trunk piston additive package Introduction T6323 is the core additive and T6324 is...

    • Marine Medium Speed Trunk Piston Oil Additive Package

    Marine Medium Speed Trunk Piston Oil Additive Package

    • Brand: Chrous

    • Packaging: Drums/ISO-Tank/IBC-Tank

    • Supply Ability: 10000-12000Tons/Per Year

    • Min. Order: 1 Ton

    • Certificate: ISO

    Introduction T6323 is the core additive and T6324 is a high performance TBN Booster additive The medium speed trunk engine oil made of the two products has excellent acid neutralization capacity detergency and dispersancy antioxidant anti corrosion and water separation property The medium speed trunk piston engine oil...

    • Lubricant Agent Marine Cylinder Oil Additive Package

    Lubricant Agent Marine Cylinder Oil Additive Package

    • Brand: Chorus

    • Packaging: DRUM, IBC-TANK, ISO-TANK

    • Supply Ability: 800-1000MT per month

    • Min. Order: 1 Metric Ton

    • Certificate: ISO

    Introduction Lubricant Agent Marine Cylinder Oil Additive Package is formulated with high quality detergency ashless dispersant wear corrosion inhibitor and high temperaturer antioxidant It s provide excellent acid neutralizing ability good detergent antioxidant performance wonderful demulsifier and aiti corrosion...

    • Marine Cylinder Lube Oil Additive Package

    Marine Cylinder Lube Oil Additive Package

    • Brand: Chorus

    • Packaging: DRUM, IBC-TANK, ISO-TANK

    • Supply Ability: 800-1000MT per month

    • Min. Order: 1 Metric Ton

    • Certificate: ISO

    Introduction Marine Cylinder Lube Oil Additive Package is made up of selected lubricant additive component and it can be blended with marine cylinder oil It has excellent rust resistance acid neutralization and clean dispersion It provides effective and long term protection for marine cylinder T6312 marine oil...

    • Marine Cylinder Base Oil Additive Package

    Marine Cylinder Base Oil Additive Package

    • Brand: Chorus

    • Packaging: DRUM, IBC-TANK, ISO-TANK

    • Supply Ability: 800-1000MT per month

    • Min. Order: 1 Metric Ton

    • Certificate: ISO

    Introduction Marine Cylinder Base Oil Additive Package is compounded with different high performance additives and it s belong to additive package for marine enginers It has excellent detergency dispersancy properties and outstanding acid neutralization and anti rusting abilities This product is suitable for blending...

    • Lube Additive Marine Cylinder Oil Additive Package

    Lube Additive Marine Cylinder Oil Additive Package

    • Brand: Chorus

    • Packaging: DRUM, IBC-TANK, ISO-TANK

    • Supply Ability: 800-1000MT per month

    • Min. Order: 1 Metric Ton

    • Certificate: ISO

    Features Introduction Similar to PCMO Gasoline Engine Oil Additive Package HDEO Diesel Engine Oil Additive Package 4T Motorcycle Oil Additive Package and Natural Gas Engine Oil Additive Package Marine Oil Additive Package T6312 is also a kind of Additive Package for marine engines T6312 marine cylinder oil additive...

    • Base Oil Additive Marine Cylinder Lube Oil Additives

    Base Oil Additive Marine Cylinder Lube Oil Additives

    • Brand: Chorus

    • Packaging: DRUM, IBC-TANK, ISO-TANK

    • Supply Ability: 800-1000MT per month

    • Min. Order: 1 Metric Ton

    • Certificate: ISO

    Features Introduction T6312 Base Oil Additive Marine Cylinder Lube Oil Additives is formulated with the best additives adopting the advanced marine oil technology and formula of domestic and overseas This product not only has excellent ability of acid neutralization dispersancy anti wear properties and oxidation...

    • Marine Cylinder Lube Oils Additive Package

    Marine Cylinder Lube Oils Additive Package

    • Brand: Chorus

    • Packaging: DRUM, IBC-TANK, ISO-TANK

    • Supply Ability: 800-1000MT per month

    • Min. Order: 1 Metric Ton

    • Certificate: ISO

    Features Introduction Marine Cylinder Lube Oils Additive Package not only has excellent acid neutralization capacity and dispersity wear resistance and oxidation stability but also have excellent demulsibility detergency antifoam anti emulsifying properties Can meet the requirements for the special condition of marine...

    • Richful Marine Cylinder Oil Package Lube Additive

    Richful Marine Cylinder Oil Package Lube Additive

    • Brand: Chorus

    • Packaging: DRUM, IBC-TANK, ISO-TANK

    • Supply Ability: 800-1000MT per month

    • Min. Order: 1 Metric Ton

    • Certificate: ISO

    Product Introduction T6312 marine oil additive package use the best quality additives and it is developed according to advanced marine oil technology formula from the domestic and foreign The product not only has excellent acid neutralization capacity and dispersity wear resistance and oxidation stability but also...

    • Marine Cylinder Oil Additive Lubricant Additive Package

    Marine Cylinder Oil Additive Lubricant Additive Package

    • Brand: Chorus

    • Packaging: DRUM, IBC-TANK, ISO-TANK

    • Supply Ability: 800-1000MT per month

    • Min. Order: 1 Metric Ton

    • Certificate: ISO

    Product Introduction Marine Oil Additive Package not only has excellent acid neutralization capacity and dispersity wear resistance and oxidation stability but also has excellent demulsibility detergency antifoam anti emulsifying properties Can meet the requirements for the special condition of marine cylinder oil...

    • Additive Package for Marine Cylinder Oil

    Additive Package for Marine Cylinder Oil

    • Brand: Chorus

    • Packaging: DRUM, IBC-TANK, ISO-TANK

    • Supply Ability: 800-1000MT per month

    • Min. Order: 1 Metric Ton

    • Certificate: ISO

    Product Introduction T6312 marine cylinder oil additive package apply good TBN Booster Calcium Sulfonate Ashless Dispersant Corrosion Inhibitor ZDDP High Temperature Antioxidant and other Lubricant Additive Component And it is developed according to advanced marine oil technology formula The product not only has...

    • Marine Cylinder Oil Additive Package

    Marine Cylinder Oil Additive Package

    • Brand: Chorus

    • Packaging: DRUM, IBC-TANK, ISO-TANK

    • Supply Ability: 800-1000MT per month

    • Min. Order: 1 Metric Ton

    • Certificate: ISO

    Product Introduction T6312 marine cylinder oil package use the best quality TBN Booster Calcium Sulfonate Ashless Dispersant Corrosion Inhibitor ZDDP High Temperature Antioxidant and other Lubricant Additive Component And it is developed according to advanced marine oil technology formula from the domestic and foreign...

China Marine Oil Additive Package Suppliers

Marine Oil Package includes: Marine System Oil Additive Package T6302, Marine Cylinder Oil Additive Package T6312 and Marine Medium Speed Trunk Piston Engine Oil Package T6323, T6324.


T6302 Marine System oil package is a product developed to meet the stringent requirements of marine system oil. It has anti-oxidation, anti-corrosion, anti-rust and water properties to meet the special requirements of marine oil. This product is mainly used to modulate the 4008 marine system oil, suitable for the lubrication of low-speed cross head marine diesel engine crankcase.


T6312 marine cylinder oil package use the best quality Tbn Booster Calcium Sulfonate, Ashless Dispersant, Corrosion Inhibitor ZDDP, High Temperature Antioxidant and other Lubricant Additive Component. And it is developed according to advanced marine oil technology formula from the domestic and foreign. The product not only has excellent acid neutralization capacity and dispersity, wear resistance and oxidation stability, but also have excellent demulsibility, detergency, antifoam, anti emulsifying properties. Can meet the requirements for the special condition of marine cylinder oil. Practice has proved that the protective effect for marine cylinder is very notable and lasting.


The medium speed trunk piston engine oil package T6323 and T6324 are combined based on different TBN needs blended with superior TBN Booster Calcium Sulfonate , Ashless Dispersant, Corrosion Inhibitor ZDDP, High Temperature Antioxidant and other Lubricant Additive Component. T6323 is the core additive, and T6324 is a high performance TBN booster additive. The medium speed trunk engine oil made of the two products has excellent acid neutralization capacity, detergency and dispersancy, antioxidant, anti-corrosion and water separation property.


Marine Oil Additive Package


Send Inquiry

Tel:0086-371-58651986

Fax:

Mobile Phone:+8613783582233Contact me with Whatsapp

Email:sales@cn-lubricantadditive.com

Address:No.11 Changchun Road, High-Tech Zone, Zhengzhou, Henan

Mobile Site